10 Years of Symmetry

Celebrating 10 Years of releasing quality Drum n' Bass, Symmetry is pleased to present a 12 track anniversary album.

What started as commemorative compilation, soon turned into an album of all new material. Covering various angles of DnB flavours, the 12 track L.P. showcases the diverse but cohesive sounds that Symmetry has been known for over these last 10 years. With collaborations from Kyo, Boston, Total Science, Spectrasoul, MC Fats and DLR with a handful of solo Break productions the album exhibits some of the labels best releases, with an overall salute to the original sound of Drum n Bass.

All 12 Tracks are available as a 3 piece vinyl L.P. and Digital Download. Vinyl customers will receive a digital download drop card with their purchase.

Symmetry currently enjoys support from Andy C, Noisia, Goldie, S.P.Y, Skeptical and more for this release.  

Buy all:


01. Break & Boston Feat. Kyo - If I Could
02. Break & Total Science - Betamax
03. Break & Spectrasoul - Inside
04. Break - Ain’t No Turnin’ Back
05. Break Feat. Fats - Free Your Mind (Break Remix)
06. Break & Kyo - Give In To Me
07. Break - Who Got Da Funk
08. Break - Overdub
09. Break - Left Behind
10. NC17 & KC - Slimeville (Break & DLR Remix)
11. Break - The Rush
12. Break - Not Forgotten

Материалы по теме



Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы оставить комментарий к этому материалу.