Wilkinson - Hypnotic

Wilkinson smashes down the barriers of Drum'n'Bass with 'Hypnotic', fusing the genre he grew up listening to with pop sensibilities that appeal to a global audience, whilst experimenting with different tempos and genres. Always keen to champion new rising talent, Wilkinson has teamed up with some of dance music's rising stars including Shannon Saunders, Matt Wills and Karen Harding and established talent in the form of Wretch 32. Hailed as one of the brightest stars in dance music, 'Hypnotic' follows Wilkinson's debut album Lazers Not Included.


01. Hypnotic (feat. Shannon Saunders)
02. We Will Be (feat. Matt Wills)
03. Wash Away
04. Sweet Lies (feat. Karen Harding)
05. Breathe (feat. Shannon Saunders)
06. Take Me Home (feat. Andreya Triana)
07. Brand New
08. Only The Innocent (feat. Raphaella)
09. In The Dark (feat. Livvi Franc)
10. Heaven (feat. Shannon Saunders)
11. Let You Know
12. Run (feat. Jem Cooke)
13. Flatline (feat. Wretch 32)
14. Faded (feat. Negin Djafari)

Материалы по теме



Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы оставить комментарий к этому материалу.